Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Head Teacher Mrs S Titherington

Chair of Governors  Ms J Lunn Co-opted (Term of Office - 27 Sept 2023 to 26 Sept 2024)

Mr N Calcutt Co-opted (Term of Office - 29 Sept 2020 to 28 Sept 2024)

Mrs N Lyons Staff (Term of Office - 6 Oct 2022 to 5 Oct 2026)

Mr J Patel Co-opted (Term of Office - 12th Feb 2021 to 11 Feb 2025)

Mr A S Parkin Co-opted (Term of Office - 16 March 2022 to 15 March 2026)

Mrs S Zarif Co-opted (Term of Office - 10 May 2023 to 9 May 2027)

Mr N Hopwood Co-opted (Term of Office - 27 Sept 2023 to 26 Sept 2027)

Mrs N Saghir  Parent (Term of Office - 27 Sept 2023 to 26 Sept 2027)

Mrs M Nosheen Parent (Term of Office - 22 Nov 2023 to 21 Nov 2027)

Ms R Smith Trust (Term of Office - 12 Dec 2023 to 11 Dec 2027) 

Governors Register of Business Interests


Declarations of Interest from Members of the Local Governing Body

Please click here to see Governors' Declarations of Business Interests.


Chair of Governors Contact Information

If you wish to write to our Chair of Governors, please do so at the following address:


Ms J Lunn

C/o Diamond Wood Community Academy

North Road



West Yorkshire

WF13 3AD


Any correspondence to the Chair of Governors will be treated as private and confidential.



Governing Body Minutes

Public copies of the Governing Body minutes are available from the school office.



Governor Attendance

Please click here to see details of Governors' attendance.